Thursday, November 30, 2023
HomeCricket NewsAll the squads for ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023

All the squads for ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023

Team registration is now open for this year’s ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup in India.

All teams must complete his 15-man roster by September 28, and all alternates after this date must have him approved by the ICC.

Afghanistan: TBD

Australia: Pat Cummins (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Ager, Alex Carey, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Aaron Hardy, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head , Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Tanvir Sangha, Steve Smith, Mitchell Stark, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Bangladesh: TBD

England: TBD

India: TBD

All past World Cup hat-tricks | 4 Pakistan National Team : TBD

South Africa: TBD

Sri Lanka: TBD Announced



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments